Conference evaluation form is available here

Help with this Page

Abad, Lucille V.
Supervising Science Research Specialist, Philippine Nuclear Research Institute, Department of Science and Technology — Quezon City, Philippines
Al-Sheikhly, Mohamad I.
Professor, University of Maryland — College Park, Maryland, United States
Alcerreca Sanchez, Miguel Iran I.
Manager, ININ — La Marquesa, Ocoyoacac, Estado de México, Mexico
Alistar, Alexandru
Microbiologist, Horia Hulubei National Inst. for R&D in Physics and Nuclear Eng. (IFIN-HH) — Magurele, Romania
Arshad, Muhammad S.
Postdoctoral Researcher, Assistant Professor, Kyungpook National University — Daegu, South Korea, Pakistan
Ashar, Ambreen
Ph.D, University of Agriculture — Faisalabad, Pakistan
Atack, Sabrina
Branch Chief, US Nuclear Regulatory Commission — Rockville, Maryland, United States
Bailey, Mark
R&D Engineer, DTU Nutech — Roskilde, Denmark
Balt, Cherin D.
Managing Director, HEPRO Cape (Pty) Ltd. — Cape Town, South Africa
Baumann, Robert C.
Chief Technologist, Texas Instruments — Dallas, Texas, United States
Bhatia, Sohini S.
Student, Texas A&M University — Plano, Texas, United States
Bird, Dean
Microbiologist, British Standards Institute — Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Brison, Jeremy
IBA Industrial — Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium
Brown, David
President, Mevex — Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Bryazgin, Aleksandr
Head of laboratory, Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics — Novosibirsk, Russian Federation
Buchanan, Fraser
Professor of Biomaterials Engineering, Queen's University — Belfast, United Kingdom
Butterweck, Joseph
Director, Aerospace & Environmental Medicine — Fresno-Friant, California, United States
Capek, John
Executive Vice President, Abbott — Abbott Park, Illinois, United States
Chapon, Arnaud
Nuclear measurement expert, CERAP — Cherbourg-Octeville, France
Chmielewska-Smietanko, Dagmara
M.Sc.Eng., Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology — Warsaw, Poland
Go back